School Governance

Welcome to School Governance!

The establishment of a school governance team is intended to help local boards of education develop and nurture participation, bring parents and the community together with teachers and school administrators to create a better understanding of and mutual respect for each other's concerns, and share ideas for school improvement. School governance teams shall be reflective of the school community.

The agenda and minutes are posted online @ www.efes.fannin.k12.ga.us and in the school for you to view.  If you would like any more information regarding School Governance at EFES, please feel free to contact one of the School Governance Team members.

  ____________________________________

Welcome Parents!

Yearly Meeting Times

July 14th

August 5th

September 2nd

October 7th

November 4th

February 3rd

March 3rd

April 14th

May 5th

All meetings will be at 3:30 in Room 102


All SGT minutes can be accessed online at: https://simbli.eboardsolutions.com/index.aspx?s=4066# 

_____________________________________________________________

School Governance Team Members

Mathew Price - mprice@fannin.k12.ga.us

Sarah Davis - sdavis@fannin.k12.ga.us

Renee Carder - rcarder@fannin.k12.ga.us

Erin Golden - egolden@fannin.k12.ga.us

Jordan Potts - jpotts@fannin.k12.ga.us

Brittany McClure - bmcclure@fannin.k12.ga.us

Kayla Nazerian - knazerian@fannin.k12.ga.us