School Governance

Welcome to School Governance!

The establishment of a school governance team is intended to help local boards of education develop and nurture participation, bring parents and the community together with teachers and school administrators to create a better understanding of and mutual respect for each other's concerns, and share ideas for school improvement. School governance teams shall be reflective of the school community.

The agenda and minutes are posted online @ www.efes.fannin.k12.ga.us and in the school for you to view.  If you would like any more information regarding School Governance at EFES, please feel free to contact one of the School Governance Team members.

  ____________________________________

Welcome Parents!

Yearly Meeting Dates

July 13th

August 3rd

September 7th

October 5th

November 2nd

February 1st

March 1st

April 12th

May 3rd

All meetings will be at 3:30 in Room 102


All SGT minutes can be accessed online at: https://simbli.eboardsolutions.com/index.aspx?s=4066# 

_____________________________________________________________

School Governance Team Members

 

Mathew Price - mprice@fannin.k12.ga.us

Robin Stephens - rstephens@fannin.k12.ga.us

Teresa Martin - tmartin@fannin.k12.ga.us

Rebecca Anderson - randerson@fannin.k12.ga.us

Marie Cline - mcline@fannin.k12.ga.us

Angel Fair - afair@fannin.k12.ga.us

Jim Robey - jrobey@fannin.k12.ga.us