skip to main content
Title
Facebook Twitter

Welcome to School Governance!

School Governance Team
School Governance Team

 

The establishment of a school governance team is intended to help local boards of education develop and nurture participation, bring parents and the community together with teachers and school administrators to create a better understanding of and mutual respect for each other's concerns, and share ideas for school improvement. School governance teams shall be reflective of the school community.

The agenda and minutes are posted online @ www.efes.fannin.k12.ga.us and in the school for you to view.  If you would like any more information regarding School Governance at EFES, please feel free to contact one of the School Governance Team members.

  ____________________________________

Welcome Parents!

Yearly Meeting Times

July 25th

September 5th

October 3rd

November 7th

February 6th

March 6th

April 3rd

May 1st

All meetings will be at 3:30 in Room 102

_____________________________________________________________

School Governance Team Members

Mathew Price- mprice@fannin.k12.ga.us 

Jennifer Rittenberry - jrittenberry@fannin.k12.ga.us

Selena Rich - srich@fannin.k12.ga.us

Marlene Defrancesco - mdefrancesco@fannin.k12.ga.us

Keri VanZandt - kvanzandt@fannin.k12.ga.us

Adam Born - aborn@fannin.k12.ga.us

Grace Watts - gwatts@fannin.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                 

Button