skip to main content
Title
Facebook Twitter

Welcome to School Governance!

 

The establishment of a school governance team is intended to help local boards of education develop and nurture participation, bring parents and the community together with teachers and school administrators to create a better understanding of and mutual respect for each other's concerns, and share ideas for school improvement. School governance teams shall be reflective of the school community.

The agenda and minutes are posted online @ www.efes.fannin.k12.ga.us and in the school for you to view.  If you would like any more information regarding School Governance at EFES, please feel free to contact one of the School Governance Team members.

  ____________________________________

Welcome Parents!

Yearly Meeting Times

July 17th 

August 14th

September 4th

October 2nd

November 6th

February 5th

March 4th

April 8th

May 6th

All meetings will be at 3:30 in Room 102

_____________________________________________________________

School Governance Team Members

Mathew Price- mprice@fannin.k12.ga.us 

Jennifer Cochran- jcochran@fannin.k12.ga.us

Renee Carder - rcarder@fannin.k12.ga.us

Marlene Defrancesco - mdefrancesco@fannin.k12.ga.us

Jordan Potts - jpotts@fannin.k12.ga.us

Brittany McClure - bmcclure@fannin.k12.ga.us

Grace Watts - gwatts@fannin.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Button