Welcome to School Governance!

School Governance Team
School Governance Team

 

The establishment of a school governance team is intended to help local boards of education develop and nurture participation, bring parents and the community together with teachers and school administrators to create a better understanding of and mutual respect for each other's concerns, and share ideas for school improvement. School governance teams shall be reflective of the school community.

The agenda and minutes are posted online @ www.efes.fannin.k12.ga.us and in the school for you to view.  If you would like any more information regarding School Governance at EFES, please feel free to contact one of the School Governance Team members.

  ____________________________________

Welcome Parents!

Yearly Meeting Times

September 7th

October 5th

November 2nd

January 4th

February 1st

March 1st

May 3rd

June 7th

All meetings will be at 3:30 in Room 102

_____________________________________________________________

School Governance Team Members

Sarah Rigdon- sfinch@fannin.k12.ga.us

Crystal Cooke - ccooke@fannin.k12.ga.us

Jenna Saxon - jsaxon@fannin.k12.ga.us

Joy Ford - jford@fannin.k12.ga.us

Jackie Self - jself@fannin.k12.ga.us

Adam Born - aborn@fannin.k12.ga.us

Abby Merrell - amerrell@fannin.k12.ga.us